Add To Blackbook Purchase Full Information Send A Message
Zemfira  is a 49 year old Russian girl who has registered with mail order bride agency A Volga Girl in the hopes of receiving email correspondence from you. Zemfira 4824

Additional Photos ->
Age: 49
Birthday: August 23rd, 1974
Height: 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 133 (60 kg)
Eye Color: Brown.
Form:
Language: English - 0.
Status: Divorced.
Children: Yes,  Daughter 26, Daughter 17
Profession: Head of a bank department.
School: University degree in economics.
Smoker: No.
Religion: not religious.
Posted: 7-6-2022
Residence: Kazan

Address Purchased: 0 times   |   Last letter exchanged: Never


About myself

My older daughter is 24, she lives in another country; my younger daughter is 15, she lives with me. I am kind, sincere in my relationships with my close people, loyal; I respect myself and respect other people of any status. I am active in everything I do; I never waste my inner reserves on negative emotions and failures; I am open with other people and I never hold grudges. Still, I can defend my positions, I do not accept manipulations and I myself try not to use them. My strong traits: I can analyze any sort of information and make my own decisions, I can hold constructive negotiations with people without making personal remarks and giving offences. I am goal-oriented, sincere and honest in a relationship, I can motivate my close ones and I can love without fanaticism and codependency. My weak traits: I am too trusting with people, because I myself cannot lie. I fail to draw lines between my work and my personal life (when I am fond of something, I do not stop until I finish the task). I have a pretty strong personality, because I am used to solving all the issues on my own, without counting on anyone. That is why I can stand my ground; but if I understand that I am wrong, I can admit it openly and accept the opposite opinion. When I face a failure or an offence, I never get desperate and I do not give up; I believe that everything that happens in my life happens for a reason. I fall, I get up and I move on. What I would like to change in myself: seeing men as the stronger half of humankind. I strive to grow as a person, that is why I read books on psychology and watch independent films; also I have started learning the English language and I work out regularly (not to improve my shape, but to stay healthy). My friends see me as a reliable, responsible and real friend, but also they think I need to learn to trust men, to see hope and support. My family knows that I am always there for them. I had been married for 23 years and then I decided on the spot to end it all; I took my documents and my car and rented a flat, my daughter and I started everything from scratch, without any financial resources. I have overcome my previous beliefs on my own, I have turned myself into an absolutely different woman, someone strong, confident and independent. Even though this potential was in me during my marriage, my ex-husband did not let me thrust out my head, so to speak. I have pursued my career, and my personal income, which was minimal during my marriage, has increased enough that now I can afford all the previous needs that I had in my marriage (my ex-husband earned enough money). At that, both of my daughters do not see me as a miserable and lonely woman. I am a role model for them.  I enjoy sports (yoga), reading (fiction and books on psychology), taking long walks in the forest, going to concerts, watching good films, driving to some new places I have not visited before, spending time outdoors, going to a seaside, to warm countries.  Dreams stay dreams, and I prefer achieving the goals I set and fulfilling the plans connected with those goals. My main goal is to live in a free country, to have a job I will love and enjoy, to meet a man I will love, someone who will share my life interests. I wish to dedicate as much time as possible to my growth as a person, to my family. I am the one who knows best of all what I need to be happy, and my wishes and goals are the important criteria for it from the very start; that is why, when meeting a man, I wish to learn about his interests, so that I know if they are similar to mine. I imagine a perfect first date like this: a nice restaurant with a beautiful view, quiet music, a delicious dinner, a walk along the embankment and, of course, talking about everything. A marriage means caring about each other, respecting and loving each other, being able to hear each other, being interested in each other?s opinions, wishing to be close to each other both physically and spiritually. My responsibilities will be all those that my parents have taught me: to cook delicious meals, to keep our home clean, to motivate my children and my husband for greater achievements, to be there for them in difficult times. And the main thing is to be happy, so that I can share this happiness with my close ones. As for my future husband?s responsibilities, a man is first of all a provider and a protector. But also he can manage home errands. In 3 or 5 years I see myself married to a man I will love and who will love me in return. I will have my own business I will enjoy doing and which will bring a good income. I plan to continue growing as a person (both physical aspect and my inner world), so that I can respect myself and, consequently, so that the people around me will respect and love me. And the main thing: there will be a physically and spiritually healthy family!

About my future partner

45-55. He is from Europe. His height is at least 170 cm, he is of medium built. He is emotionally mature, he is able to be responsible for his actions and words. He is responsible, reliable, intelligent, moderately jealous, caring and considerate with his woman. He has a college or a university degree. He is financially stable. He has a mature personality, he does not depend on public opinion, he has a sense of humor. He knows where he goes to and what goals he has in front of him. He respects other people?s personalities, he is sociable, but reasonably modest, he is kind and calm-tempered. He is ready for the fact that a woman by his side will be not just a homemaker, but a partner, a friend, a partner in conversation who has her own opinion. I like neat and tidy men; I would not like a rude, ignorant, too chatty, untidy, poverty-stricken man who wastes his life. Non-smoker.


Gift Shoppe

Please click on the highlighted links below for visual illustrations
and important additional information.



  FLOWERS
 

We are able to courier-deliver flowers to ladies living outside the city of Togliatti in most cases (depending on a lady's place of residence). Please email your type of flowers & price range preferences to helen@volgagirl.com

 
  SWEETS & TREATS
 

Chocolate Bouquets
(please allow at least two business days for these handmade gifts to be ready)
Petite Bon Appetit — USD 17.15
Midsized Dainties — USD 17.15
Sweet Excess — USD 28.60

Assorted Fruit Basket
We are able to courier-deliver fruit baskets to ladies living outside the city of Togliatti in most cases (depending on a lady's place of residence). Please email your price range preferences to helen@volgagirl.com

Chocolate Candy

BOXED CANDY
A.KORKUNOV 190 grams — USD 11.90
Ptichye Volshebstvo 250 grams — USD 9.00
Rossia Collection  280 grams — USD 15.00
Skazki Lesa 280 grams — USD 12.65
Rodnye Prostotory  278 grams — USD 11.85 172 grams — USD 8.25
Dove Promises 120 grams — USD 10.00
Comilfo 161 grams — USD 11.65
Merci chocolates 250 grams — USD 12.30
Raffaello 150 grams — USD 11.00
LARGE BARS — USD 2.60
Basilur Gift Tea Set "Tea Book" — USD 16.00

 
  MISCELLANEOUS
  Assorted Stuffed Animals
USD 67.00 X-large USD 35.25 large USD 28.05 medium   USD 22.55 small
 

Available are greeting cards for any occasion.
Translation of your sentiments in the card is for free.

Card samples
USD 3.95

 
  PERSONAL CARE PRODUCTS & SERVICES
 

Please email details to helen@volgagirl.com about the gift you may seek.

 
  PERSONAL ITEMS
 

Fashion jewelry gift certificates
If you want a more personalized gift, please email details to helen@volgagirl.com . We have procured earrings, pendants, necklaces, bracelets, anklets for our clients.
USD 26.70 USD 45.00

Ladies Manicure Set — USD 64.90

Leather-Bound Personal Information Diaries — USD 14.60

Fine Writing Ballpoint  — USD 15.95

Photo Albums — USD 16.45

Picture Frames
Glass picture frame (for 6"x4") — USD 10.45
Silvery picture frame (for 4"x6") — USD 13.75
In Wood (for 8" x10") — USD 10.95

 
  TOYS
  Many of the Russian ladies profiled on A Volga Girl's web site have children of various ages. Please email details to helen@volgagirl.com about the gift you seek.
   
   
We are always happy to go the extra mile for you and go find a gift not listed in our Gift Shoppe: our office personnel has procured items from balloons to a bike or a tablet, from a cook's uniform with a customized embroidery to candles with a ring, from paintings to customized frames for a photo of 'you two together'. Surprise her! (please email details to helen@volgagirl.com )

ANNOUNCEMENT: Currently we only accept PayPal payments. Please contact Elena (Helen), A Volga Girl's Owner, at helen@volgagirl.com

The amounts here are for your reference to further paypal the amount of your choice. Once paypalled, the specific amount will be placed to your VolgaGirl account, so you could proceed with your purchases here. Thank you for your business with us.



Standard gifts delivered/mailed must be assigned a fee of 9.95

 

Togliatti Time
03:40:55 PM



 

 



















QUESTIONS?
Call us anytime 7-8482-708363 (Russia)